Faculty and Staff

Tracy Nabors
Principal
naborst@pcsstn.com  
 
Deborah Robbins
Assistant Principal
robbinsd7@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Sherry Butler
Office, Bookkeeper
butlers5@pcsstn.com  
 
Marcy Peek
Office, School Nurse
marcy.peek@pcsstn.com  
 
Cristy Smith
Office, Secretary
cristy.smith@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Mallory Gribble
Pre-K Teacher
mallory.gribble@pcsstn.com  
 
Jennifer Peek
Pre-K Teacher
jpeek@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Martha Ramsey
Kindergarten Teacher
ramseym4@pcsstn.com  
 
Thesa Saylor
Kindergarten Teacher
saylort1@pcsstn.com  
 
Donna Sloan
Kindergarten Teacher
sloand@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Karen Buck
First Grade Teacher
kbuck@pcsstn.com  
 
Heather Ickes
First Grade Teacher
hickes@pcsstn.com  
 
Wren Saylors
First Grade Teacher
heckmannw@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Sandy Cupp
Second Grade Teacher
cupps1@pcsstn.com  
 
Kayla McCord
Second Grade Teacher
kmccord@pcsstn.com  
 
Rachel Pruett
Second Grade Teacher
rpruett@pcsstn.com  
 
     
DeShawn Mattson
Third Grade Teacher
mattsond@pcsstn.com  
 
Becky Phillips
Third Grade Teacher
rphillips3@pcsstn.com  
 
Daphne Rippetoe
Third Grade Teacher
rippetoed@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Kayla Flatt
Fourth Grade Teacher
kflatt2@pcsstn.com  
 
Angie Robinson
Fourth Grade Teacher
robinsona4@pcsstn.com  
 
Becky Wall
Fourth Grade Teacher
rebekah.wall@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Chelsea Allen
Occupational Therapy
chelsea.allen@pcsstn.com  
 
Andrea Batson
Librarian
andrea.batson@pcsstn.com  
 
Cynthia Boles
School Psychologist
bolesc3@pcsstn.com  
 
Beverly Calfee
ELL
calfeeb1@pcsstn.com  
 
Korie Comer
Speech
comerk@pcsstn.com  
 
Ally Evans
School Counselor
aevans1@pcsstn.com  
 
Molly Heiss
Social Services
mheiss@pcsstn.com  
 
Tyler McWilliams
Physical Education
tyler.mcwilliams@pcsstn.com  
 
Kylene Meihls
Physical Therapy
meihlsk@pcsstn.com  
 
Terry Moore
Third/Fourth Grade
mooret3@pcsstn.com  
 
Brooke Morris
K-2
bbennett4@pcsstn.com  
 
Kasey Nichols
RTI Interventionist
knichols@pcsstn.com  
 
Allison Painter
Ready to Read Coach
paintera@pcsstn.com  
 
Jennifer Phillips
Title I/RTI
phillipsj6@pcsstn.com  
 
Mary Todd
Music Specialist
mbastin@pcsstn.com  
 
Ashlee Vaughn
SAC Site Director
ashlynn.reinard@pcsstn.com  
 
Sharon Vetter
Special Education
svetter@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Pat Boone
SPED Assistant
pboone@pcsstn.com  
 
Susan Eldridge
3rd Grade Assistant
susan.eldridge@pcsstn.com  
 
Jane Foy
SPED Assistant
jfoy@pcsstn.com  
 
Brenda Hall
4th Grade Assistant
hallb12@pcsstn.com  
 
Penny Harrell
Title I Assistant
penny.harrell@pcsstn.com  
 
Paxton Riddle
2nd Grade Assistant
paxton.riddle@pcsstn.com  
 
Janet Whitehead
SPED Assistant
janet.whitehead@pcsstn.com  
 
Karen Kanipe
SPED Assistant
kkanipe1@pcsstn.com  
 
Marla Maynard
Kindergarten Assistant
maynardm@pcsstn.com  
 
Isabel Morales-Martinez
Pre-K Assistant
imartinez@pcsstn.com  
 
Sherri Newberry
Pre-K Assistant
snewberry@pcsstn.com  
 
Donna Reinard
Pre-K Assistant
dreinard@pcsstn.com  
 
Tiffany Spillers
Title I Assistant
tspillers@pcsstn.com  
 
Stacy Thomas
SPED Assistant
sthomas5@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Dewanna Goines
Custodian/ABM Day Porter
 
 
Christie Bohannon
Custodian/ABM Night Crew
 
 
 
     
Rebecca Grist
Cafeteria Manager
rgrist@pcsstn.com  
 
Ashley Hamm
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
Mary Monroe
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
Tammy Moody
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
Tish Riddick
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
Darlene Wilson
Cafeteria Crew
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.