Faculty and Staff

Tracy Nabors
Principal
naborst@pcsstn.com  
 
  Deborah Robbins
Assistant Principal
robbinsd7@pcsstn.com  
 
   
         
Cristy Smith
Office, Bookkeeper
cristy.smith@pcsstn.com 
 
  Marcy Peek
Office, School Nurse
marcy.peek@pcsstn.com  
 
Penny Harrell
Office, Secretary
penny.harrell@pcsstn.com 
 
 
         
Mallory Gribble
Pre-K Teacher
mallory.gribble@pcsstn.com  
 
  Jennifer Peek
Pre-K Teacher
jpeek@pcsstn.com  
 
   
         
Martha Ramsey
Kindergarten Teacher
ramseym4@pcsstn.com  
 
  Thesa Saylor
Kindergarten Teacher
saylort1@pcsstn.com  
 
Donna Sloan
Kindergarten Teacher
sloand@pcsstn.com  
 
 
         
Karen Buck
First Grade Teacher
kbuck@pcsstn.com  
 
  Heather Ickes
First Grade Teacher
hickes@pcsstn.com  
 
Wren Saylors
First Grade Teacher
heckmannw@pcsstn.com  
 
 
         
Becky Fitzpatrick
Second Grade Teacher
rebekah.wall@pcsstn.com 

  Kayla McCord
Second Grade Teacher
kmccord@pcsstn.com  
 
Rachel Pruett
Second Grade Teacher
rpruett@pcsstn.com  
 
 
         
DeShawn Mattson
Third Grade Teacher
mattsond@pcsstn.com  
 
  Becky Phillips
Third Grade Teacher
rphillips3@pcsstn.com  
 
Daphne Rippetoe
Third Grade Teacher
rippetoed@pcsstn.com  
 
 
         
Nichole Repasky
Fourth Grade Teacher
nichole.repasky@pcsstn.com 

Margret Pack
Fourth Grade Teacher
margret.pack@pcsstn.com   
 
Sarah Russell
Fourth Grade Teacher
sarah.russell@pcsstn.com  
 
 
         
Chelsea Allen
Occupational Therapy
chelsea.allen@pcsstn.com  
 
  Andrea Batson
Librarian
andrea.batson@pcsstn.com  
 
Cynthia Boles
School Psychologist
bolesc3@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Meredith Fain
ELL
meredith.fain@pcsstn.com     
 
  Korie Comer
Speech
comerk@pcsstn.com  
 
Ally Evans [Website]
School Counselor
aevans1@pcsstn.com

 
Molly Heiss
Social Services
mheiss@pcsstn.com  
 
  Hannah Sliger
Physical Education
hcovington@pcsstn.com   
 
Kylene Meihls
Physical Therapy
meihlsk@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Terry Moore
Third/Fourth Grade
mooret3@pcsstn.com  
 
  Brooke Morris
K-2
bbennett4@pcsstn.com  
 
Kasey Nichols
RTI Interventionist
knichols@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Allison Painter
PK Coordinator
paintera@pcsstn.com  
 
  Jennifer Phillips
Title I/RTI
phillipsj6@pcsstn.com  
 
Mary Todd
Music Specialist
mbastin@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Erin Dunn
SAC Site Director
erin.dunn@pcsstn.com 
 
  Sharon Vetter
Special Education
svetter@pcsstn.com  
 
   
         
Pat Boone
SPED Assistant
pboone@pcsstn.com  
 
  Susan Eldridge
3rd Grade Assistant
susan.eldridge@pcsstn.com  
 
Jane Foy
SPED Assistant
jfoy@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Heather Whitson
4th Grade Assistant
 heather.whitson@pcsstn.com   
 
  Casey Clark
2nd Grade Assistant
casey.clark@pcsstn.com
 
Sarah Rutledge
1st Grade Assistant
sarah.rutledge@pcsstn.com    
 
 
Janet Whitehead
SPED Assistant
janet.whitehead@pcsstn.com  
 
  Karen Kanipe
SPED Assistant
kkanipe1@pcsstn.com  
 
Marla Maynard
Kindergarten Assistant
maynardm@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Isabel Morales-Martinez
Pre-K Assistant
imartinez@pcsstn.com  
 
  Allison Bartlett
Pre-K Assistant
allison.bartlett@pcsstn.com   
 
Donna Reinard
Pre-K Assistant
dreinard@pcsstn.com  
 
 
Marissa Vazquez
Title I Assistant
marissa.vazquez@pcsstn.com    
 
  Stacy Thomas
SPED Assistant
sthomas5@pcsstn.com  
 
   
         
Trish Chambers
Custodian/HES Day Porter
 
 
  Barbara Cherry
Custodian/HES Night Crew
 
 
   
         
Rebecca Grist
Cafeteria Manager
rgrist@pcsstn.com  
 
  Amy Cronk
Cafeteria Crew
Mary Monroe
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
 
         
Sharon Burns
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
  Tish Riddick
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
Darlene Wilson
Cafeteria Crew
 
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.